Try Our New BETA Version
GO
Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 20 of 20 (0.004 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"chinacat72"
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Roseland Ballroom on 2001-06-28 - Derek Trucks Band
Disc 1: 1. Crowd 2. Joyful Noise 3. Kofi Report 4. For My Brother 5. Maki Madni->Rastaman Chant* 6. Five B4 Funk** 7. Lovelight# 8. Goat Jam^ Disc 2: 1. Kam-Ma-Lay 2. Cissy Strut@
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 523 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Steve Kimock Band Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 2003-04-12 - Steve Kimock Band
One Set: d1t01 - It's Up To You (White Strat) d1t02 - A New Africa (White Strat) d1t03 - Arf, She Cried (White Strat) d1t04 - Moon People (White Strat) d1t05 - Five B4 Funk* (Cripe) d2t01 - Why Can't We All Just Samba?* (White Stringmaster) d2t02 - Cole's Law* (White Strat) d2t03 - You're The One# (Explorer) d2t04 - Stella Blue# (White Stringmaster)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 613 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Various on 2001-07-31 - Phil Lesh and Friends
01. King Solomon's Marbles 02. Mason's Children 03. Blues for Allah 04. Blue Sky 05. Viola Lee Blues 06. St. Stephen > Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,112 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Morgantown Civic Center on 1983-04-10 - Grateful Dead
Samson & Delilah, Friend Of The Devil, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Althea, Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed, My Brother Esau, Might As Well Touch Of Gray-> Women Are Smarter, Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,076 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Band Live at Avalon Ballroom on 2003-12-27 - Steve Kimock Band
Set 1: d1t1 cole's law (white strat) d1t2 -> tangled (explorer (intro jam was truly amazing)) d1t3 electric wildlife (mustang) d1t4 Steve Speaks (microphone) d1t5 one for brother mike (white strat) d2t1 long form pt 4 (mother of pearl cerletti) d2t2 tongue 'n' groove (white strat, stringmaster, ozark (with martin fierro)) d2t3 band intros (microphone) Set 2: d2t4 thing one (cripe) d2t5 -> new song (still untitled, cripe) d3t1 -> sabertooth (cripe) d3t2 bouncer (white strat) d3t3 moon people (whi...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 588 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1989-10-08 - Grateful Dead
Foolish Heart, Walkin' Blues, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Stagger Lee, Queen Jane Approximately, Bird Song, Promised Land Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Victim Or The Crime-> Eyes Of The World, Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Morning Dew, E: We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,582 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1994-04-01 - Grateful Dead
Picasso Moon-> Deal, Wang Dang Doodle, Dire Wolf, Black Throated Wind*, Bird Song China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Box Of Rain, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> That Would Be Something-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,075 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Great Western LA Forum on 1989-02-11 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, Big River, Built To Last, Queen Jane Approximately, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Bird Song China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Women Are Smarter, Standing On the Moon, Estimated Prophet-> Jam-> I Will Take You Home-> Drums*-> Eyes Of The World-> I Need A Miracle-> Black Peter-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,343 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Charlotte Coliseum on 1995-03-24 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Stagger Lee, Minglewood Blues, High Time, If The Shoe Fits, Black Throated Wind*, Bird Song, Promised Land (65 Mins.) Here Comes Sunshine, Samba In The Rain, Women Are Smarter, Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Space-> The Last Time-> Black Peter-> Around & Around, E: Liberty (88 Mins.)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,807 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Starlight Theater on 1985-09-03 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger-> They Love Each Other, Little Red Rooster, Dire Wolf, Cassidy, Big Railroad Blues, The Music Never Stopped-> Don't Ease Me In Cryptical Envelopement-> The Other One-> Eyes Of The World-> Don't Need Love-> Drums-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Truckin'-> Smokestack Lightning-> Comes A Time-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,600 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1982-04-06 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow-> Promised Land, Candyman-> CC Rider, Brown Eyed Women, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Big Railroad Blues, Looks Like Rain, Jack A Roe, It's All Over Now, Might As Well Shakedown Street-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Morning Dew-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 38,141 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cow Palace on 1976-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Bertha, Mama Tried, They Love Each Other, Looks Like Rain, Deal, Playin' In The Band Sugar Magnolia-> Eyes Of The World-> Wharf Rat-> Drums-> Good Lovin'-> Samson & Delilah-> Scarlet Begonias-> Around & Around-> Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Not Fade Away-> Morning Dew, E: One More Saturday Night, E:Uncle John's Band-> E: We Bid You Good Night*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,586 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Studio Rehersal, Club Front on 1979-04-16 - Grateful Dead
Jam-> Not Fade Away-> Jam-> Drums-> Passenger, Bertha, Good Lovin'-> Jam, I Need A Miracle, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Gloria-> Linda Lou, Jam, Jack Straw
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,624 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Marin County Veterans Auditorium on 1984-04-01 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Big Railroad Blues, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed, My Brother Esau-> Don't Ease Me In Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Morning Dew-> I Need A Miracle-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Good Lovin', E: Touch Of Gray
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,062 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cape Cod Coliseum on 1979-10-27 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Easy To Love You, Minglewood Blues, Stagger Lee, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Dancin' In The Streets-> Franklin's Tower, He's Gone-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks) Jam-> The Other One-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Around & Around, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 44,904 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(39 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dean Smith Center on 1993-03-24 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Stagger Lee, Wang Dang Doodle, It Must Have Been The Roses, Memphis Blues, Tennessee Jed, Let It Grow Here Comes Sunshine, Playin' In The Band-> Box Of Rain, Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> Spanish Jam-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,938 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(40 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1984-07-13 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Dire Wolf, CC Rider, Loser, Cassidy, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Hell In A Bucket-> Might As Well Scarlet Begonias-> Touch Of Gray-> Fire On The Mountain-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Dark Star*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 48,450 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(52 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Jai-Alai Fronton on 1974-06-23 - Grateful Dead
Ramble On Rose, Black Throated Wind, Mississippi Half Step, Beat It On Down The Line, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, Let It Rock, Cumberland Blues, El Paso, To Lay Me Down, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> China Doll Phil & Ned-> Ship of Fools, Big River, Black Peter, Around & Around, Dark Star-> Spanish Jam-> U.S. Blues, Uncle John's Band-> One More Saturday Night, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 46,477 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(50 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Band Live at Granada Theatre on 2005-10-01 - Steve Kimock Band
Set 1: d1t01 - High & Lonesome d1t02 - Eudemon d1t03 - Glad -> d1t04 - Twinstar d1t05 - The Bronx Experiment d1t06 - Thing One d1t07 - Band Intros Set 2: d1t08 - Tuning d1t09 - Cissy Strut d2t01 - Elmer's Revenge d2t02 - Kickin' Up Dust d2t03 - Malichi d2t04 - Long Form Part 1 d2t05 - Hillbillies d2t06 - Band Intros
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 41,699 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(46 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Beacon Theatre on 1976-06-14 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Mama Tried, Row Jimmy, Cassidy, Brown Eyed Women, Big River, Might As Well, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Tennessee Jed, Playin' In The Band The Wheel, Samson & Delilah, High Time, The Music Never Stopped, Crazy Fingers-> Dancin' In The Streets-> Cosmic Charlie-> Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 67,612 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(64 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (31 Dec 2014)